My online time.

How to surf the Internet


IMG_2512

Majority of my online time? Do we need to count work or just plain Internet surfing? Anyhow, my social network page is open all the time i am online. Then I would do multi-tasking: Reading news or some people’s blogs – and write a comment, download stuffs, chat with my friends on line, watch cartoons, or checking out new music.

Yeah, i am not known to be a regular Internet user.


Powered by Plinky

~ by Es on 12 May, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
