Catching Up

I havent been here in a long while. For the past year, i really could not think of anything to write about. Well for this year, i am still full of non-sensical stuff and would just be writing(blogging) for the mere sake of it.

When i was in hiatus, it hit me that i normally write when something bothers me. Or when i need to talk to someone (read: my other self) in times of uncertainty and severe confusion. And it actually helps me think.

Alright then, so maybe i was too pre-occupied this year that i have forgotten about my virtual world. Or i am so happy with my relationship right now with Jim, my family, and friends that i dont need any one to talk to. Whatever that is, it does feel good when i write. And it made me realised that i neglected doing something that i love (ocassional posting of lengthy status in Google+ is not writing for me, though).

I am going back to one of the things i love doing

~ by Es on 17 December, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
