Happy

I rarely blog (write) recently.

Thus only proves that when I am happy, my mind is stuck with only 1 thing and that’s it.

Yes, I am happy, contented, and in love. I think my social media status says it all… I haven’t been happy like this since I cannot remember when.

The feeling is not only being in love, but gratefulness. I never thought I was living in misery until I realised that everything was over.

I am Β a changed person now. I am not the half-sober-lightning-evil-bitch any more.

I would like to keep myself this way.

 

~ by Es on 19 November, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
